South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center

5.0
  • Oral Surgeons
  • Pearland, TX
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsOral Surgeons

Location details

2537 S Houston Ave, Pearland, TX, 77581, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0273 reviews
Select a rating
Janie M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Amazing! Professional staff & Dr. Craig was awesome! 

Charlene J.'s profile image
Charlene J. 
3 years ago

Did a wonderful and amazing job. Thank you so much 

Jason B.'s profile image
3 years ago

I had a somewhat traumatic experience with a dentist that attempted to extract a pair of wisdom teeth, but left the teeth in distress. On short notice, I found this facility, and I must say this team is the best. They are friendly, well organized, thorough, fast, and just really good at what they do. I would recommend them to everyone, and seek them out again in a heartbeat. They really came though for me, and I cannot thank them enough. 

John P.'s profile image
4 years ago

This is a great place will return in the future. All the employees are knowledgeable, they ensure a conforming visit and very professional. 

Chiedu O.'s profile image
4 years ago

The pain level is surprisingly good the next day after having 3 wisdom teeth removed, I expected my pain to be unbearable. But Dr. Craig did an amazing job. I had one wisdom tooth removed a few years ago, ONE, with another dentist, and that was HORRIBLE!!! I recommend Dr. Craig to anyone in need of surgical removal on your teeth!! 

James P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Everything was great, everyone was nice, however, I don't even remember anything at all once I sat down for the surgery, but I'm sure you guys helped me even when I was knocked out of my system. 

Bryan S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Had a great experience 

Hailey F.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent service! Dr. Craig and his staff were so very patience and understanding with both of our teens during their wisdom teeth removals. Highly recommended! 

Frequently asked questions about South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center

How is South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center rated?

South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center has a 5 star rating with 273 reviews. 

When is South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center open?

South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.