South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center

5.0
  • Oral Surgeons
  • Pearland, TX
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsOral Surgeons

Location details

2537 S Houston Ave, Pearland, TX, 77581, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0272 reviews
Select a rating
Teresa Q.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Luis Craig is a real life Super Hero!!! He even looks like a Super Hero!! He is a top Professional and provides the highest quality of Dental care!! He really knows his craft and has a lot of experience. You really know a person by who they hire. Ms. Jan, Ms. Jessinia and Ms. Nancy are Excellent Staff and work very well together and diligently. Thank you God for giving us a great team!! It is so Awesome to Glorify God with a perfect team who really care about your Dental Health Care. God bless you all and we are eternal... read more

Sayre.Allison's profile image
Sayre.Allison 
a year ago

Very professional, great staff, caring followup. 

Davis.Carson's profile image
Davis.Carson 
a year ago

We truly appreciate Dr. Craig's professional and honest approach in consulting and surgery. Highly recommend Dr Craig. I will be telling both our regular dentist and orthodontist about our experience. Hopefully, this will equate to more referrals for Dr. Craig. 

Wilson. J.'s profile image
Wilson. J. 
a year ago

Made me fill comfortable throughout the entire process. Would highly recommend Dr Craig in the future. 

Frank. R.'s profile image
a year ago

Calmed me down. Painless 

Savage. V.'s profile image
Savage. V. 
2 years ago

Everything was explained thoroughly. The procedure was handled in a prompt but caring manner. 

Monroe. J.'s profile image
Monroe. J. 
2 years ago

Dr. Craig is excellent at what he does. He and the entire office openly welcomed my granddaughter when I had to bring her. I will be going back if I need any more teeth pulled and will also highly recommend him. 

Joe H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Professional dr and office personnel. Very timely, little waiting. Would highly recommend. 

Jesse C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Craig and his staff made me feel very safe and comfortable from the initial visit, to remedy of my painful dental condition....including his followup call the day after my surgery. He and his surgical team were well orchestrated further relieving any angst I was feeling the day of my surgery. With renewed vigor I will continue to reccommend Dr. Craig to my family as well as my patients! Dr. Coats 

Frequently asked questions about South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center

How is South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center rated?

South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center has a 5 star rating with 272 reviews. 

When is South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center open?

South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.