Cline Dental | Dentists at 4350 South National Avenue - Springfield MO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Cline Dental

5.0
229 reviews
Dentists
 4350 South National Avenue, C-112, Springfield, MO 65810US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(417) 885-7040

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
229 reviews
5225
  
44
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 136 reviews5.0
  • 83 reviews5.0
  • 10 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, May 17, 2018
This staff is the most amazing staff. My stress was at all time high Dr Hansen and her staff calmed and made my life better. Not only would I recommend them I would send everyone needing care to them. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. more »
5on Facebook, May 10, 2018
Jesse has helped me through my Invisalign treatments. Her and Dr. Cline have always taken the time to answer my questions and calm my fears as I go through this process. I am so thankful to have such a great team always willing to do what needs to be done. more »
5on Facebook, May 04, 2018
Dr Cline and Karrie, my hygienist, are a great team. They make dental cleaning a relaxing and enjoyable experience. That get to know you personally and truly care about you. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 24, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 10, 2018
Always a pleasure to visit Cline Dental. So professional and such a friendly staff. Complete trust with this group! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 29, 2018
I was introduced to Heather on the Friday after Thanksgiving when my spouse fell and injured her front teeth badly. We did not have a dentist at the time but I remembered an acquaintance recommended her to me, so I called and spoke to her answering service and they relayed the emergency to her. She was shopping at the mall with her parents but dropped everything and met us at her clinic. I was extremely impressed with her care. I have now been a client of Heather Cline for 10+ years and am completely totally satisfied with her and her staff. I have recommended many people to her and they are very happy as I am with their service. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 22, 2018
Definitely the most kind group of professionals I’ve dealt with. They’re extremely gentle and detail oriented. I had no problems understanding the process or what I would be paying because they are so detail oriented in their care plans and explaination of each appointment. Dr. Cline and a few other office staff even stayed past their closing hours to accommodate my tough schedule and take care of me. Thanks again for doing great work and being so kind and helpful! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 07, 2018
I had my 1st visit with Cline Dental today and it was fantastic! Very kind office staff and my Hygienist Melody was AWESOME!! Dr. Cline was very kind as well. Looking forward to coming back! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 01, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 01, 2018
Dr. Hensen and Wendy were amazing. Painless crown, cavity, and cleaning done by them. Very efficient and great service. I would highly recommend them. more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 13, 2018
Always comfortable, from Melody on the hygienist side to the either Heather or Raechelle the doctors. It is always a very comfortable experience, now how many of you can say that when speaking of a dentist appointment? more »
5on Facebook, Feb 13, 2018
Less painful than a tattoo, lol. This is seriously the best dental office I've ever been to! As someone who has always dreaded going to the dentist in the past, I was very impressed with how friendly and knowledgeable the staff are. Everyone I talked to made me feel comfortable. Shout-out to Melody, Jessie and Heather for being so amazing! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 08, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 06, 2018
Dr Hansen and CJ treated me very well! Crown and filling done very painlessly! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 08, 2018
Honestly have to say these guys are the best in town. Top notch customer interaction all the way. Got me in on short notice and took care of me start to finish . Love these guys more »
5on Facebook, Dec 22, 2017
I'm a person who has had bad experiences in the past, but I love them. They make you feel so comfortable. All the staff is super great! Love my hygentisit!! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 18, 2017
When we moved to Springfield a few years ago, we were referred to Dr. Cline and her incredible staff. It is the absolute best decision we have made. Carrie is who we love to see. She is so friendly and makes my husband, who is not in love with going to the dentist much easier to handle. She is also wonderful with my children ranging in age from 3-11. They love going to see Dr. Cline and her staff for their check-ups. Thanks for being so awesome! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Heather for the kind words. We appreciate you and your family!
5on Facebook, Dec 14, 2017
everyone is soooo exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable! I love Dr Cline and her staff--they have been so good to me for so many years!!! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 14, 2017
I have never worked with a place that is so accommodating to my schedule. They always work to find a time that works for me. The staff has always been friendly and are experts in their field. Jesse is particularly pleasant and a joy to work with. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 13, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 06, 2017
Dr. Cline and her team provided excellent care. I was even given a ride home by Carrie. Going to the dentist is never my favorite thing to do but they went above and beyond! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 05, 2017
Everyone that works here has been fantastic! Great and friendly staff, clean, and affordable prices for exceptional care and work! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 04, 2017
Professional, friendly, and accommodating! Not to mention, great with kids! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 29, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 28, 2017
The BEST dentist with the NICEST staff! I have gone to Dr. Cline for over 10 years, she has always been great and kind and taken excellent care of my teeth. Now my kids and husband also go and we always have a great experience. The kids look forward to going. Their receptionists and hygienists are also FANTASTIC! Would recommend to anyone! more »
Page 1 of 4

Google reviews summary

5.0
136 reviews
5134
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
4350 South National Avenue, C-112, Springfield, MO 65810
Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Our office has great respect as one of the best family dental offices in Southwest Missouri. We offer services to patients of all ages, and enjoy welcoming new patients all the time. We strive to help patients reach their oral health goals and work diligently with patients to achieve those goals. Dr. Heather Cline considers her patients to be an extension of her family and only recommends treatments she would provide to her own children. It is this compassion and honesty that has earned her the trust of those in her community. We offer many different services to fit our patients’ individual needs. From crowns and bridges to fillings, cleanings, and teeth whitening, our practice offers the very best in dental technology. We go above and beyond when it comes to making our patients comfortable and creating a lighthearted and fun environment. Our friendly staff truly cares about the health and happiness of each and every one of our patients. Every effort is made to make dental treatment financially possible for all who desire optimal oral health and who have an appreciation for the care that we provide.more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :