Cline Dental | Dentists in 4350 South National Avenue - Springfield MO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Cline Dental

5.0
147 reviews
(Dentists)
 4350 South National Avenue, C-112, Springfield, MO 65810US

Write a review

(417) 885-7040

Write a review

5on Google, Oct 17, 2017
The staff are friendly and the wait was very short they got me in very quickly. Highly recommend family already referred several. I’m going to them for several years now and I never leave unsatisfied or happy . more »
5on Facebook, Oct 15, 2017
I came in for a new patient appointment and had so much fun, I came back the next day for a crown, root canal and cleaning! I'm so pleased with the work of Dr Cline and her staff. I feel WONDERFUL after my procedure and everyone was so kind and accommodating. After a not so pleasant experience at another office, I feel like I've finally found a dental office that I know I'll be coming back to again and again and I will refer anyone that will listen to me that this is the place to go! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 13, 2017
I love the staff and service at Cline dental! I Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentists and they work with kiddos too! � more »
5on Facebook, Oct 12, 2017
Cline Dental... Amazing, professional, happy, team atmosphere. I was talking to a dental professional from outside of Cline Dental's sphere and she said, "You know, I have only heard good things about Cline Dental." Ditto. Thank you for your exceptional care. more »
5on Google, Oct 12, 2017
Great place more »
5on Facebook, Oct 11, 2017
Heather and her team are absolutely awesome!!!
Very friendly, yet professional!
more »
5on Google, Oct 11, 2017
Clean, quick, friendly dental office. They worked me in on a call list after I had to cancel my appt. more »
5on Google, Oct 11, 2017
I've seen both Dr Cline and Dr Hanson and several of their hygienists over the years. I have been happy with every experience. My children go here, too, and they are always excited to get to go to the dentist. They provide convenient text message reminders of appointments and call and remind you if you don't respond to the text message. more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2017
Cline Dental has been AMAZING since day one! No matter who I work with that day, I get great attention and care, and I know exactly what's going on. They answer all my questions and never rush me. It's been so great that I took the plunge and started Invisalign -- and the very reasonable fees were icing on the cake! Previous estimates were nearly twice Cline's rates! Not letting this opportunity pass me by! I genuinely look forward to going to the dentist now. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 04, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 28, 2017
I am so happy to have found this dental practice. I have had lots of problems with my teeth over the years, and I don't let just anyone work on them. The staff here is so welcoming and accommodating. They have been able to see me on short notice, and are very flexible for appointments. They are all very reassuring, encouraging--and gentle!
I recently had my regular teeth cleaning done by Heather and it was a very pleasant experience. No discomfort at all, to my great surprise and relief. She was sensitive to my issues (gag reflex, etc.) and--something that is very important to me--let me know what she was doing at each step. I have asked to have her work on me in the future, and now I will not dread going in for the cleaning. Thank you, Heather!
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 27, 2017
This is the BEST dentist I've EVER been to. I've never been so proud to walk in my dentist office AND back out still with a smile! I can't thank them enough for making my smile the prettiest and whitest!! I'll be forever grateful looking back at my wedding pictures and many more photos to come, thanking you all for how amazing you guys are with the talent you've put in! Every time I come in I'm greeted and cheered on with the most friendly staff that has been there through my whole journey. Coming from someone who had a terrible dental experience at a very young age, which scarred me causing extreme anxiety and lots of tears each and every time I would just think about the dentist. I've wasted many of years not going to a dentist sooner. Take yourself and kids to this dentist! Only disappointment you'll have is on yourself why you didn't come here FIRST and sooner!! A beautiful smile shouldn't cost thousands of dollars, and at Cline Dental they make that beautiful smile happen at an amazing price! more »
5on Google, Sep 25, 2017
Friendly, professional staff that I've come to know over the years. Admirably, they've come to know me too. Cline's staff is caring, and sincerely wants the best for your teeth. I would not hesitate to recommend them. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Lawrence! We love having you as a patient!
5on Google, Sep 25, 2017
I have had a major fear of the dentist since I was little, but they always make me feel very at ease and comfortable! And I just adore my hygienist!! more »
Business Response:
Your hygienist adores you as well! We are glad we were able to settle some of your dental fears.
5on Google, Sep 22, 2017
Top quality staff, friendly, competent, and efficient! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review Tyler!
5on Facebook, Sep 21, 2017
Everyone in this office is so nice and work hard to make you feel comfortable. I wish all of my doctors appointments could be like coming to Cline Dental! Absolutely recommend. more »
5on Google, Sep 21, 2017
Love Cline Dental! Fantastic dentist's and great staff. They really care about you and always treat you with kindness and respect. Very happy with service. Would highly recommend! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Kelly! Your hygienist always looks forward to her appointments with you and the staff here are all happy to have you as a patient at our office.
5on Google, Sep 21, 2017
Very friendly and gentle! Love this dental team! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind review Merrick!
5on Google, Sep 21, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 20, 2017
Very friendly staff. Our whole family loves going to the dentist. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Vic, we love having your family here!
5on Google, Sep 20, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 19, 2017
Our move down to this area was scary as we had to find new doctors. We have been a client of Cline Dental for almost a year now and are simply amazed at what an UPGRADE it was to change dentists. The entire staff is geared to the patient, the facilities are the latest in dental technology, and for the first time in my 60+ years I can say I look forward to the 6 month check up. Simply the best! more »
Business Response:
We are so thrilled to hear this feedback! We strive to make your dental visits a positive experience and are very glad to have you as patients at our office.
5on Facebook, Sep 18, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 6

Contact

Edit
4350 South National Avenue, C-112, Springfield, MO 65810
Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Our office has great respect as one of the best family dental offices in Southwest Missouri. We offer services to patients of all ages, and enjoy welcoming new patients all the time. We strive to help patients reach their oral health goals and work diligently with patients to achieve those goals. Dr. Heather Cline considers her patients to be an extension of her family and only recommends treatments she would provide to her own children. It is this compassion and honesty that has earned her the trust of those in her community. We offer many different services to fit our patients’ individual needs. From crowns and bridges to fillings, cleanings, and teeth whitening, our practice offers the very best in dental technology. We go above and beyond when it comes to making our patients comfortable and creating a lighthearted and fun environment. Our friendly staff truly cares about the health and happiness of each and every one of our patients. Every effort is made to make dental treatment financially possible for all who desire optimal oral health and who have an appreciation for the care that we provide.more »

Review summary

5  144
4  3
3  
2  
1  
5.0
147 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :