Cline Dental | Dentists at 4350 South National Avenue - Springfield MO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Cline Dental

205 reviews
 4350 South National Avenue, C-112, Springfield, MO 65810US

Write a review

(417) 885-7040

Write a review

5on Facebook, Mar 07, 2018
I had my 1st visit with Cline Dental today and it was fantastic! Very kind office staff and my Hygienist Melody was AWESOME!! Dr. Cline was very kind as well. Looking forward to coming back! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 01, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 01, 2018
Dr. Hensen and Wendy were amazing. Painless crown, cavity, and cleaning done by them. Very efficient and great service. I would highly recommend them. more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 13, 2018
Always comfortable, from Melody on the hygienist side to the either Heather or Raechelle the doctors. It is always a very comfortable experience, now how many of you can say that when speaking of a dentist appointment? more »
5on Facebook, Feb 13, 2018
Less painful than a tattoo, lol. This is seriously the best dental office I've ever been to! As someone who has always dreaded going to the dentist in the past, I was very impressed with how friendly and knowledgeable the staff are. Everyone I talked to made me feel comfortable. Shout-out to Melody, Jessie and Heather for being so amazing! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 08, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 06, 2018
Dr Hansen and CJ treated me very well! Crown and filling done very painlessly! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 08, 2018
Honestly have to say these guys are the best in town. Top notch customer interaction all the way. Got me in on short notice and took care of me start to finish . Love these guys more »
5on Facebook, Dec 22, 2017
I'm a person who has had bad experiences in the past, but I love them. They make you feel so comfortable. All the staff is super great! Love my hygentisit!! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 18, 2017
When we moved to Springfield a few years ago, we were referred to Dr. Cline and her incredible staff. It is the absolute best decision we have made. Carrie is who we love to see. She is so friendly and makes my husband, who is not in love with going to the dentist much easier to handle. She is also wonderful with my children ranging in age from 3-11. They love going to see Dr. Cline and her staff for their check-ups. Thanks for being so awesome! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Heather for the kind words. We appreciate you and your family!
5on Facebook, Dec 14, 2017
everyone is soooo exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable! I love Dr Cline and her staff--they have been so good to me for so many years!!! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 14, 2017
I have never worked with a place that is so accommodating to my schedule. They always work to find a time that works for me. The staff has always been friendly and are experts in their field. Jesse is particularly pleasant and a joy to work with. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 13, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 06, 2017
Dr. Cline and her team provided excellent care. I was even given a ride home by Carrie. Going to the dentist is never my favorite thing to do but they went above and beyond! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 05, 2017
Everyone that works here has been fantastic! Great and friendly staff, clean, and affordable prices for exceptional care and work! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 04, 2017
Professional, friendly, and accommodating! Not to mention, great with kids! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 29, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 28, 2017
The BEST dentist with the NICEST staff! I have gone to Dr. Cline for over 10 years, she has always been great and kind and taken excellent care of my teeth. Now my kids and husband also go and we always have a great experience. The kids look forward to going. Their receptionists and hygienists are also FANTASTIC! Would recommend to anyone! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 14, 2017
Great Dentist office with a Great Dentist. I used to dread going to the dentist. I now look forward to going. I spend more time laughing and enjoying myself than anything else. Then when you leave you realize that your teeth are clean and you want to go home and take care of them. LOVE this place. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 15, 2017
I came in for a new patient appointment and had so much fun, I came back the next day for a crown, root canal and cleaning! I'm so pleased with the work of Dr Cline and her staff. I feel WONDERFUL after my procedure and everyone was so kind and accommodating. After a not so pleasant experience at another office, I feel like I've finally found a dental office that I know I'll be coming back to again and again and I will refer anyone that will listen to me that this is the place to go! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 13, 2017
I love the staff and service at Cline dental! I Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentists and they work with kiddos too! � more »
5on Facebook, Oct 12, 2017
Cline Dental... Amazing, professional, happy, team atmosphere. I was talking to a dental professional from outside of Cline Dental's sphere and she said, "You know, I have only heard good things about Cline Dental." Ditto. Thank you for your exceptional care. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 11, 2017
Heather and her team are absolutely awesome!!!
Very friendly, yet professional!
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 04, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 28, 2017
I am so happy to have found this dental practice. I have had lots of problems with my teeth over the years, and I don't let just anyone work on them. The staff here is so welcoming and accommodating. They have been able to see me on short notice, and are very flexible for appointments. They are all very reassuring, encouraging--and gentle!
I recently had my regular teeth cleaning done by Heather and it was a very pleasant experience. No discomfort at all, to my great surprise and relief. She was sensitive to my issues (gag reflex, etc.) and--something that is very important to me--let me know what she was doing at each step. I have asked to have her work on me in the future, and now I will not dread going in for the cleaning. Thank you, Heather!
more »
Page 1 of 4


4350 South National Avenue, C-112, Springfield, MO 65810
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


Our office has great respect as one of the best family dental offices in Southwest Missouri. We offer services to patients of all ages, and enjoy welcoming new patients all the time. We strive to help patients reach their oral health goals and work diligently with patients to achieve those goals. Dr. Heather Cline considers her patients to be an extension of her family and only recommends treatments she would provide to her own children. It is this compassion and honesty that has earned her the trust of those in her community. We offer many different services to fit our patients’ individual needs. From crowns and bridges to fillings, cleanings, and teeth whitening, our practice offers the very best in dental technology. We go above and beyond when it comes to making our patients comfortable and creating a lighthearted and fun environment. Our friendly staff truly cares about the health and happiness of each and every one of our patients. Every effort is made to make dental treatment financially possible for all who desire optimal oral health and who have an appreciation for the care that we provide.more »

Review summary

5  201
4  4
205 reviews

Request appointment

Time :