Cline Dental | Dentists at 4350 South National Avenue - Springfield MO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Cline Dental

5.0
173 reviews
(Dentists)
 4350 South National Avenue, C-112, Springfield, MO 65810US

Write a review

(417) 885-7040

Write a review

5on Google, Dec 15, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 14, 2017
everyone is soooo exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable! I love Dr Cline and her staff--they have been so good to me for so many years!!! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 14, 2017
I have never worked with a place that is so accommodating to my schedule. They always work to find a time that works for me. The staff has always been friendly and are experts in their field. Jesse is particularly pleasant and a joy to work with. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 13, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 06, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 06, 2017
Dr. Cline and her team provided excellent care. I was even given a ride home by Carrie. Going to the dentist is never my favorite thing to do but they went above and beyond! more »
5on Google, Dec 05, 2017
Dr Hansen is Amazing, she is genuine concerned with her patients comfort, compassionate, understanding, caring, extremely intelligent always having the right solution to all my dental issues. I am so impressed with her knowledge.
My Only complaint that assistants don’t have name tags I am old and can’t remember names...I feel like they were new friends !! Front desk Barbara so sweet and accommodating!
Great Group!!!
Will recommend to all!!!
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for this feedback Arleen! We are thrilled that you enjoy your time here at our office, we love being able to make you feel taken care of.
5on Facebook, Dec 05, 2017
Everyone that works here has been fantastic! Great and friendly staff, clean, and affordable prices for exceptional care and work! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 04, 2017
Professional, friendly, and accommodating! Not to mention, great with kids! more »
5on Google, Dec 02, 2017
The staff at Cline dental are extremely patient and have excellent bedside manner. Jessie successfully eased my anxiety by explaining every step of the process and Dr. Cline made sure I was comfortable during my visit and answered all of my questions. I did not feel rushed by Jessie or Dr. Cline which was refreshing. Thank you both for a hard to find, great visit at the dental office. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for this kind review Shane! We are happy that we could provide a great dental experience for you.
5on Google, Dec 01, 2017
GREAT bunch of girl's!!!! Love how we have conversations while getting worked on!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Joanne! We are so glad to have you as a patient and being able to make a connection with you.
5on Facebook, Nov 29, 2017
more »
4on Google, Nov 29, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 29, 2017
Dr Hansen is Amazing, she is genuine concerned with her patients comfort, compassionate, understanding, caring, extremely intelligent always having the right solution to all my dental issues. I am so impressed with her knowledge.
My Only complaint that assistants don’t have name tags I am old and can’t remember names...I feel like they were new friends !! Front desk Barbara so sweet and accommodating!
Great Group!!!
Will recommend to all!!!
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 28, 2017
The BEST dentist with the NICEST staff! I have gone to Dr. Cline for over 10 years, she has always been great and kind and taken excellent care of my teeth. Now my kids and husband also go and we always have a great experience. The kids look forward to going. Their receptionists and hygienists are also FANTASTIC! Would recommend to anyone! more »
5on Google, Nov 21, 2017
As much as I hate going to the dentist, I wouldn’t go anywhere else by choice. Great staff and care. We have been seeing Dr. Cline for years and my oral health is much better for it! more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 16, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 14, 2017
Great Dentist office with a Great Dentist. I used to dread going to the dentist. I now look forward to going. I spend more time laughing and enjoying myself than anything else. Then when you leave you realize that your teeth are clean and you want to go home and take care of them. LOVE this place. more »
5on Google, Nov 10, 2017
Super friendly and professional more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the positive review Jody!
5on Google, Nov 08, 2017
Staff is wonderful !! I enjoy going to the dentist now...not so much in the past. Thanks for putting a better image of dentist office in my mind! !!! more »
Business Response:
We are so happy to hear that we could improve how you feel about going to your dental visits, we love making our patients feel at ease.
5on Google, Nov 03, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 02, 2017
I am so pleased with the service I receive at Cline Dental. I highly recommend them. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review Sharon, we certainly appreciate your recommendations and having you as a patient in our office.
5on Google, Oct 25, 2017
My kids and I love Dr. Cline and her staff! They always take their time and talk to the kids about what they are doing!!! Making appointments and getting in is always easy too!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review Sherri! We enjoy having your family here at Cline Dental.
5on Google, Oct 24, 2017
I am so thankful to have such a great dentist at Cline Dental. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind review Adam, we are thankful to have you as a patient.
Page 1 of 7

Contact

Edit
4350 South National Avenue, C-112, Springfield, MO 65810
Dentists
Closed

About

Edit
Our office has great respect as one of the best family dental offices in Southwest Missouri. We offer services to patients of all ages, and enjoy welcoming new patients all the time. We strive to help patients reach their oral health goals and work diligently with patients to achieve those goals. Dr. Heather Cline considers her patients to be an extension of her family and only recommends treatments she would provide to her own children. It is this compassion and honesty that has earned her the trust of those in her community. We offer many different services to fit our patients’ individual needs. From crowns and bridges to fillings, cleanings, and teeth whitening, our practice offers the very best in dental technology. We go above and beyond when it comes to making our patients comfortable and creating a lighthearted and fun environment. Our friendly staff truly cares about the health and happiness of each and every one of our patients. Every effort is made to make dental treatment financially possible for all who desire optimal oral health and who have an appreciation for the care that we provide.more »

Review summary

5  169
4  4
3  
2  
1  
5.0
173 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :